Dear Friends:

The Maryland GOP and the Republican Central Committee of Harford County invite you to a SUPER SATURDAY!!

On Saturday October 11, 2014 at 10:00 AM, join the Maryland Republican Party, RCCHC, and great GOP volunteers for our Harford County Super Saturday.

We will meet at the Harford Victory Center located at 2107 Laurel Bush Road, Suite 203, Bel Air, MD 21015. Coffee and donuts will be provided and we will then divide walk lists to go door to door along the entire Route 40 Corridor to support all local and statewide candidates!

Sign up at

RCCHC Chairman
Jeffery McBride

RCCHC Registration Chair
Teresa Reilly

Remaining Super Saturdays

We are calling on you!  We hope you can choose a Saturday from now up to the election to volunteer and help get our GOP candidates over the finish line in swing districts.  Our work together will support the full slate of GOP candidates from the local level to Larry Hogan for Governor.  Please sign-up to donate a few hours in one of these nail-biting districts:

  • October 11th at 10:30 am: Harford County
  • October 18th at 1 pm: Montgomery County
  • October 25th at 10:30 am: Anne Arundel County
  • November 1st at 10:30 am: Baltimore County

By donating your time, you can help us pick up seats needed to turn a district toward pro-growth, pro-job representation.  Please sign-up here to make Maryland a true two party state.

Make Phone Calls For Larry Hogan & the Entire GOP Team

Please take the time to volunteer at one of the call centers listed below.  Even if you can only help an hour or two a week, with everyone working, it will add up to VICTORY on Election night!

Call Center 
Locations & Contacts

Anne Arundel 2635 Riva Rd., Suite 100 Annapolis 21401 443-221-4450 Andrew Griffin
Baltimore Co. 8847 Orchard Tree Lane Towson 21286 410-921-2802 Trevor Leach
Montgomery 807-H Rockville Pike Rockville 20852 240-490-9001 Matt McKinney
Calvert 424 Solomons Island Rd. Prince Frederick 20678 Della Stull -301-855-6055
Eastern Shore 1801 North Salisbury Blvd. Salisbury 21801 443-736-7516


Joe Schanno
Harford 2107 Laurel Bush Rd., Suite 203 Bel Air 21015 410-420-3597 Trevor Leach

Carol Kiple

Prince Georges 8807A Annapolis Rd. Lanham 20706 Nick Ballas
Howard 9050 Chevrolet Dr. Ellicott City 21042 Will Schanno
Frederick 4510 Buckeystown Pike, Suite M Frederick 21704 Eric Payne
Washington 3 East Oak Ridge Dr. Hagerstown 21740 301-730-4200 Liz Jones -301-730-4200
Charles 10665 Stanhaven Place, Suite 300A White Plains 20695 301-848-7518 Mike Phillips
Balto. City 8847 Orchard Tree Lane Towson 21284 410-921-2802 CJ Jones
Cecil 138 Cathedral St. Elkton 21921 Bill Harris – 410-275-2431

I hope to see you on the campaign trail!

Nicolee Ambrose
RNC Maryland National Committeewoman
Chairwoman Emeritus, Young Republican National Federation

Paid for and authorized by Nicolee Ambrose.

x  Powerful Protection for WordPress, from Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security